ICSE Semester 2 Books Released Highly recommended by Top ICSE Teachers

Fresh reviews from ICSE Students, Parents & Teachers

  • d37a5225a7b6808ed662b8a7b4cc8153
    Exam18 ICSE Class 10 Combo of 9 Books, Semester 2, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     4 out of 5

    All subject ICSE semester 2 books of exam 18 are very good and helpful.

  • 704a99295869265183ac30800cf6f3a0
    Exam18 ICSE Geography Semester 2 Class 10 Topicwise Revision Book, Subjective Format, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    Maps, theory, entire revision covered in this book for semester 2

  • f398780b45b5c5082ef0c77ea6b89bb2
    Exam18 ICSE Geography Semester 2 Class 10 Topicwise Revision Book, Subjective Format, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    Excellent concept. Best geograhy book for ICSE Class 10.

  • f398780b45b5c5082ef0c77ea6b89bb2
    Exam18 ICSE Chemistry Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    My tution teacher teaches us from this book. Great book

  • 6c3ad5733852797669f249740e025a0a
    Exam18 ICSE Chemistry Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    I wish this book was available in book store. But we ordered on Exam18 website and received it quickly.

  • 63fb6f86c5091f92136df2d9c3a158be
    Exam18 ICSE Physics Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    My daughter's tuition teacher recommended this Physics sem 2 book of exam 18. Happy with the content quality.

  • 704a99295869265183ac30800cf6f3a0
    Exam18 ICSE Physics Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    The book follows the ICSE exam pattern. The practice papers given at the back of the book can be corrected by ICSE board examiners for a small fee. Well worth it!

  • 704a99295869265183ac30800cf6f3a0
    Exam18 ICSE English Language Semester 2 Class 10, Complete Topicwise Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    My daughter in Class 10 found this book really helpful. It is a huge value for money. Go for it

  • 6c3ad5733852797669f249740e025a0a
    Exam18 ICSE Biology Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    Learning is interesting and fun when you have exam18 books. I like it

  • 9c9fb7e77857eaa63e1a69398b26aebd
    Exam18 ICSE Maths Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    This is better than any other book available for Maths. Thankyou Exam18.

  • ae85671bd135aaf803ea1ed2b50c16ca
    Exam18 ICSE English Literature Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    Great book for revision of English Literature. Also found useful for our ongoing prelim exams.

  • f398780b45b5c5082ef0c77ea6b89bb2
    Exam18 ICSE Class 10 Combo of 9 Books, Semester 2, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    Combo is better if you are getting it because Exam18 books are not easily available in market due to high demand.

  • 92aebb0ba2b71b354e583eb2da981b22
    Exam18 ICSE Hindi Semester 2 Class 10 Topicwise Revision Book, Subjective Format, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    Much better Hindi book by Exam18 than Oswal or Goyal. Exam18 is a new publisher but has best books.

  • 63fb6f86c5091f92136df2d9c3a158be
    Exam18 ICSE Geography Semester 2 Class 10 Topicwise Revision Book, Subjective Format, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    Very premium content and well designed for ICSE. Far better than other publisher books. Thanks for quick delivery in Lucknow.

  • 63fb6f86c5091f92136df2d9c3a158be
    Exam18 ICSE Biology Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    I like this book. It is very helpful in my studies. Getting this Exam18 book is like getting hands on treasure! Great books

  • dcff0db363d9c79d98c96b028d9ffcf0
    Exam18 ICSE Home Science Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    Good coverage of theory, question answers and practice papers.

  • 92aebb0ba2b71b354e583eb2da981b22
    Exam18 ICSE Biology Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    We have found this to be the best book for ICSE Class 10 Biology so far.

  • d37a5225a7b6808ed662b8a7b4cc8153
    Exam18 ICSE English Literature Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    Purchased entire bundle of Semester 2 books of Exam18 based on a friend's recommendation. Very happy overall with quality of content, printing and service.

  • f5b4272a1b41e6acb2a57f195f28718f
    Exam18 ICSE English Language Semester 2 Class 10, Complete Topicwise Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    Great book for ICSE class 10.

  • d37a5225a7b6808ed662b8a7b4cc8153
    Exam18 ICSE History & Civics Semester 2 Class 10, MCQ & Subjective Revision Book, March 2022 Exams
     5 out of 5

    This is much better book for History and Civics than Oswal publisher.

  • exam18 reviews on amazon

    Reviews recently posted on Amazon

    Exam18 ICSE materials are popular on Amazon and consistently receives positive feedback from customers.

    Dhruv Balsara
    Dhruv Balsara
    Read More
    Best book ever read and the language or the words used by the author is excellent. According to me by reading this books I will surely score 100/100. Thanks to EXAM18.
    Niti Shah
    Niti Shah
    Read More
    The perfect book to revise Treasure Trove poems in ICSE. The price is slightly high but completely worth it!! The print quality is premium and extremely satisfied with the contents. From poem explanation to q&a, everything is covered by the Author.
    Tanaya Biswas
    Tanaya Biswas
    Read More
    Very excellent product.Very well organized. The best book for practice for icse 10 . The papers given are of some of the best schools. Loved it.
    Aashay Garg
    Aashay Garg
    Read More
    In this book, you will find for all chapters - formulas, numerical problems and detailed step-by-step answers to all problems. Throughout the book, the author has given tips to help understand the concepts easily. I was not confident of physics numerical problems earlier but now I am feeling much more stress-free and confident about solving these problems. Great book by Exam18 and author RP Khadanga. I just ordered all other books of ICSE Class 9 that are published by Exam18.
    Amazon Customer
    Amazon Customer
    Read More
    This book is excellent. It's content are very much knowledgeable and helpful for any ICSE students . It have both short and few broad question and answers.Moreober it's build quality is also very nice.I am very much statisfied and I would like to recommend this book to any ICSE student.I had bought an Exam 18 book previous year and that time also it helped me scoring great marks. Thank you for such a book.
    Amazon Customer
    Amazon Customer
    Read More
    Much better question quality than Oswaal papers. I bought this book from a local book store in my area and realized the quality of questions is so much better than other pubisher's ICSE sample papers book. Also, Exam18 has provided answer keys to self-assessment question papers which is tremendously helpful. I have bought some learning notes of different subjects from Exam18 and extremely satisfied. Sample papers is also very good. Will be ordering other subjects from Amazon itself since the price is Rs. 480 instead of Rs. 500
    Previous
    Next